http://ru.mulsanneleather.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Semi Кожа PU

Semi Кожа PU

Категория продукта Semi Кожа PU, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Semi Кожа PU, Полу-Искусственная Декоративная Кожа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Semi Кожа PU Кожаная Одежда R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Wear-resistant semi PU garment leather

Цена за штуку: USD 2.99 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 2.99 / Meter

марка: Mulsanneleather

Подробности Упаковки: rooling

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-0905-1

Variety:PU leather Thickness: 0.7MM Width: 137cm Origin: Dongguan The main usage: Garment, gloves Alias: artificial leather Color: red, orange, pink, army green, dark blue, sky blue, yellow, chocolate, gray,
Classic semi-PU decorative leather for background wall

Цена за штуку: USD 2.96 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 2.96 / Meter

марка: Mulsanneleather

Подробности Упаковки: rooling

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-0826-3

Product information Product Name: semi-PU decorative leather Material: semi-PU leather Base fabric: knitted nap cloth Lines: our company has more than 500 different patterns for you to choose Product width: 138cm Product thickness: 0.8mm Features:...
Plain line furniture decoration semi PU

Цена за штуку: USD 3.3 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 3.3 / Meter

марка: Mulsanneleather

Подробности Упаковки: rooling

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-0825-5

Leather information[ Thickness]: 0.8mm ± 0.02mm [Backing cloth]:Rough bottom [Ingredients]: Rough bottom + PU surface [leather width]: effective width 1.37m [Packing]: 40 m / roll (can be packaged according to customer requirements) [Order...
Цветастый PVC синтетическая кожа для драпирования

Цена за штуку: USD 1.1 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 1.1 / Meter

марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-005

Цветастый PVC синтетическая кожа для драпирования доступны в различных цветах подходит для места автомобиля, домашнего тканья, софы, декоративные и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно запросу клиентов. Мы международная торговая...
Два тона кожи PVC экологической защиты

Цена за штуку: USD 3 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 3 / Meter

марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-1273

Наш двухцветный Искусственная кожа сумасшедший лошадь узор в бумаги выпуска серии с хрустом эффект и доступны в различных цветах подходит для обуви, женские сумки, диван обивка, мобильный чехол и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно...
Китай Semi Кожа PU Поставщики

Semi кожа PU

СЭми искусственная кожа также известна как ПУ/ПВХ кожа как искусственная, а также ПВХ слоя в изделии. Продукт легче по сравнению с ПВХ кожа и тяжелее по сравнению с искусственная кожа. Продукт может быть изменен несколькими способами, чтобы обеспечить широкий спектр применения, похожими на ПВХ и искусственная кожа. Полу-ПУ кожа может быть использована для дам сумки, туфли, босоножки, сумки, обивку и сиденья автомобиля чехлы.

ПВХ и ПУ смолы покрытием в соотношении хорошо сформулированы и протестированы, чтобы обеспечить наших клиентов с отличным сенсорным и чувствовать себя с компроматом на прочность и долговечность. Мы работаем со многими производителями автомобильного сиденья, чтобы гарантировать, что нет никаких проблем в плане сшивания и удлинения материала.


Полу-искусственная кожа светлее и обеспечивает более мягкое чывство руки по сравнению с ПВХ кожа. Обширное исследование было сделано, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам лучшие возможные комбинации ПВХ и искусственной смолы. Толщина, прочность и уровень глянца может быть подобран по желанию клиента.

Мы предлагаем лучшее качество диапазона Semi кожа PU для Драпирования на рынке. Обширное исследование было сделано, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам лучшие возможные комбинации ПВХ и искусственной смолы.


Мы изготавливаем полу-ПУ мягкая кожа для молочных женские сумки, обложки книг и куртки. Продукт проявляет блестящий ручной чувствовать и визуально привлекательным. Прочность и долговечность выполняется согласно запросу клиентов. Изделие может быть изготовлено как в матовой и глянцевой отделкой. Продукт доступен в широком разнообразии цветов.

Подобные ПВХ кожа автокресло охватывает, наши полу-искусственная кожа обеспечит равные силы, но также оставлять лучшего чывство руки.

Semi PU 1
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lily Mr. lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.mulsanneleather.com
Home > Products > Semi Pu Leather

Semi Pu Leather

Product categories of Semi Pu Leather, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Semi Pu Leather, Semi-Pu Decorative Leather suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Semi Pu Garment Leather R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Classic semi-PU decorative leather for background wall

Unit Price: USD 2.96 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.96 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0826-3

Product information Product Name: semi-PU decorative leather Material: semi-PU leather Base fabric: knitted nap cloth Lines: our company has more than 500 different patterns for you to choose Product width: 138cm Product thickness: 0.8mm Features:...
China Semi Pu Leather of with CE
Two Tones PVC Leather Environmental Protecti

Unit Price: USD 3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 3 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-1273

Our Two-Tone Pu Leather is crazy horse pattern in release paper series with a crunch effect and is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa upholstery, mobile cover etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as...
China Manufacturer of Semi-Pu Decorative Leather
Wear-resistant semi PU garment leather

Unit Price: USD 2.99 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.99 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0905-1

Variety:PU leather Thickness: 0.7MM Width: 137cm Origin: Dongguan The main usage: Garment, gloves Alias: artificial leather Color: red, orange, pink, army green, dark blue, sky blue, yellow, chocolate, gray,
High Quality Semi Pu Garment Leather China Supplier
Plain line furniture decoration semi PU

Unit Price: USD 3.3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 3.3 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0825-5

Leather information[ Thickness]: 0.8mm ± 0.02mm [Backing cloth]:Rough bottom [Ingredients]: Rough bottom + PU surface [leather width]: effective width 1.37m [Packing]: 40 m / roll (can be packaged according to customer requirements) [Order...
High Quality Furniture Decoration Semi Pu Leather China Factory
Colorful PVC synthetic leather for upholstery

Unit Price: USD 1.1 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 1.1 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-005

Colorful PVC synthetic leather for upholstery is available in various colours suitable for car seat, home textile, sofa, decorative etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team...
China Supplier of Semi Pu Leather
China Semi Pu Leather Suppliers

Semi Pu Leather

Semi PU Leather also known as PU/PVC Leather has both PU as well as PVC layer in the product. The product is lighter compared to Pvc Leather and heavier compared to Pu Leather. The product can be modified in several ways to provide a wide range of applications similar to PVC and PU leather. Semi-PU leather can be used for ladies bags, shoes, sandals, laptop bags, upholstery and car seat covers.

Both PVC and PU resins are coated in a well formulated and tested ratio to provide our clients with excellent touch and feel with compromising in strength and durability. We work with many automobile seat manufacturers to assure that there is no problem in terms of stitching and elongation of the material.


Semi-PU leather is lighter and provides softer hand feel compared to PVC leather. Extensive research has been done to provide our customers the best possible combination of PVC and PU resin. The thickness, strength and gloss level can be matched according to the clients request.

We are offering a best quality range of Semi PU Leather For Upholstery in the market. Extensive research has been done to provide our customers the best possible combination of PVC and PU resin.


We manufacture semi-PU softy leather for Dairy ladies bags, book covers and jackets. The product exhibits brilliant hand feel and is visually attractive. The strength and durability is met according to clients request. The product can be made in both matte and gloss finish. The product is available in wide variety of colors.

Similar to PVC leather for carseat covers, our semi-PU leather will provide equal strength but would also leave a better hand feel.

Semi PU 1
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier