http://de.mulsanneleather.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PVC-Leder

PVC-Leder

Produktkategorie von PVC-Leder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pvc Leder , Telefon Holster Pvc Leder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pvc Synthetik Leder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Nap Tuch Holz Korn Handy Abdeckung Leder

Einheitspreis: USD 2.39 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 2.39 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanneleather

Verpakung: rooling

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 meter/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-0826-6

Unsere professionelle Produktion von verschiedenen Arten von Umweltschutz PU, PVC Kunstleder. Die wichtigsten Produkte sind: dekorative Leder, Leder - Taschen, Kleidung Leder, Handtasche Leder, Auto Leder, Sofa Leder, Schuhe aus Leder, Ledergürtel....
Hautpflege Autositzbezug Leder

Marke: Mulsanneleather

Verpakung: rooling

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 meter/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

Modell: MS-0826-5

Produktname: Hautpflege Haut Serie Breite: 1.600m (± 2cm) - die Breite des Leders ist fixiert, die Länge des Schnittes nach Ihren Bedürfnissen Dicke: Die Materialstärke beträgt ca. 0,6 mm. Verwendung: Das Leder viel Farbe haben, gute Elastizität,...
1 mm Handy Holster PVC Leder

Einheitspreis: USD 1.19 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 1.19 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanneleather

Verpakung: rooling

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 meter/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-0826-4

Die Produkte unseres Unternehmens werden von Zeit zu Zeit zunehmen, die Farbe, die man in der Farbkarte nicht finden kann, bitte anrufen, die Menge kann angepasst werden! Die Farbe des Leders könnte ein wenig anders sein, weil der Display, Winkel,...
PU Nonwoven Kunstleder

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 2 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-0235

Pu Nonwoven - Kunstleder ist geeignet für Schuhe, Damen Handtaschen in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich, Notebook, dekorativen usw. Die Dicke und Farbe könnten wie pro Kundenanforderung angepasst werden. Wir haben ein internationales Handelsteam und...
PVC Synthetik geprägtes Leder

Einheitspreis: USD 1.8 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 1.8 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-0115

DE-90 und einige andere Muster , das wir kopiert haben echtes Leder und koreanischen Nappa Look zu geben , die sowohl in weichen oder harten Hand Gefühlen wie pro Anforderung des Kunden entwickelt werden können und für Schuhe, Damen Handtaschen,...
Kunstleder für Schuhe

Einheitspreis: USD 4 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 4 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-501

Artificail Leder für Schuhe in verschiedenen Farben geeignet für Schuhe zur Verfügung, Damen Handtaschen, Sofa Polster, mobile Abdeckung usw. Die Dicke und Farbe können je nach Kundenwunsch Wunsch angepasst werden. Wir haben ein internationales...
PU-Leder für Bekleidung

Einheitspreis: USD 4.7 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 4.7 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-002

PU - Leder für Bekleidung Vielfalt: PU-Leder Dicke 0,8-1,2mm Breite 140cm Herkunft: Dongguan Der Hauptgebrauch von Handschuhen, Kleidung, Lederrock, Leder, Lederhose, Jacke Artikel: MS-002 Farbe schwarz, weiß, rot, Wassermelone rot, rotbraun,...
Hochwertiges Einfarbiges PVC-Kunstleder

Einheitspreis: USD 3.4 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 3.4 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-010

Hochwertiges solide Farbe Kunstleder ist in verschiedenen Farben geeignet für Autositz, Möbel, Sofa Polster, dekorativen etc. Die Dicke und Farbe vorhanden könnte wie pro Kundenanforderung angepasst werden. Wir haben ein internationales Handelsteam...
Perle Farbe Vinyl Leder

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-1154

Perlenfarbe Vinyl Leder ist in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich geeignet für Möbel, Damen Handtaschen, Sofa, Notebook und Gürtel usw. Die Dicke und Farbe könnten wie pro Kundenanforderung angepasst werden. Wir haben ein internationales Handelsteam...
Klassisches Design-Qualität PU-Leder

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-1151

Unser Unternehmen einen höheren Status bei den Verbrauchern, mit einer Reihe von Händlern und Agenten genießen eine langfristige und stabile Beziehungen der Zusammenarbeit zu etablieren. Unsere Firma Leder Unternehmen alle Arten von Leder Sorten...
Geprägtes Kunstlederprodukt

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

Marke: Mulsanne Leder

Verpakung: Rollen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000 Mt/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: MS-1150

Geprägte Kunstleder ist in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich geeignet für Schuhe, Damen Handtaschen, Sofa, Gürtel usw. Die Dicke und Farbe könnten wie pro Kundenanforderung angepasst werden. Wir haben ein internationales Handelsteam und haben aus...
China PVC-Leder Lieferanten

PVC-Leder

PVC (Polyvinylchlorid) ist ein Vinylchloridmonomer in dem Peroxid, Azoverbindungen und anderen Initiatoren; oder in dem Licht und der Wärme unter radikalischen Polymerisationsmechanismus polymerisiertes Polymer. Vinylchlorid-Homopolymer und Vinylchlorid-Copolymer, das zusammen als Vinylchloridharz bezeichnet wird.

PVC - Kunstleder (PVC - Leder) ist eine Paste auf einem Stoff beschichtet mit PVC - Harz, Weichmacher, Stabilisator Additive aus, oder ferner eine Schicht aus PVC - Folie laminiert, dann durch einen bestimmten Prozess verarbeitet es geschafft. Produkte von hoher Festigkeit, einfache Verarbeitung und niedrige Kosten. Haben alle Arten von Taschen, Sitzbezüge, Liner und andere Trümmer.

PVC war die weltweit größte Produktion von allgemeinem Kunststoff, die Anwendung ist sehr umfangreich. In den Baustoffen, Industrieprodukten, täglichen Bedarfs, Bodenleder, Bodenfliesen, Kunstleder, Rohr, Draht und Kabel, Verpackungsfolie, Flaschen, Schaumstoffe, Dichtungsmaterialien, Faser, etc. sind weit verbreitet.

Obwohl PVC-Kunstleder echtes Leder ähnelt, aber kein richtiges echtes Leder Handgefühl und keine Atmungsaktivität gibt.Pve Leder ist viel günstiger im Vergleich zu PU-Leder oder echtem Leder.

Die Verwendung von PVC-Leder ist enorm für Schuh-Herstellung, Tagebuch-Abdeckung, Etikettierung, Büro stationär, Damen Handtaschen und Gepäck machen, Wanddekoration, Boden-und Wandverkleidung, Sport gut etc.

PVC Leather 1

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
lily Mr. lily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.mulsanneleather.com
Home > Products > PVC Leather

PVC Leather

Product categories of PVC Leather, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvc Leather, Phone Holster Pvc Leather suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Synthetic Leather R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1 mm mobile phone holster PVC leather

Unit Price: USD 1.19 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 1.19 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0826-4

Our company's products color will increase from time to time,the color you can not find in the color card please call to ask, the amount can be customized! The color of the leather might be a lit bit different because of the display, angle, set the...
China Pvc Leather of with CE
PU leather for apparel

Unit Price: USD 4.7 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 4.7 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-002

PU leather for apparel Variety: PU leather Thickness 0.8-1.2mm Width 140cm Origin :Dongguan The main use of gloves, clothing, leather skirt, leather, leather pants, jacket Item: MS-002 Color black, white, red, watermelon red, red brown, red wine,...
China Manufacturer of Phone Holster Pvc Leather
Classic Design High Quality PU  Leather

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-1151

Our company enjoy a higher status among consumers, with a number of retailers and agents to establish a long-term and stable relations of cooperation. Our company's leather business includes all kinds of leather varieties complete, the price is...
High Quality Pvc Synthetic Leather China Supplier
Embossed artificial leather product

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-1150

Embossed artificial leather is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa, belt etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team and have accumulated...
High Quality Holster Pvc Leather China Factory
Artificail leather for shoes

Unit Price: USD 4 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 4 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-501

Artificail leather for shoes is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa upholstery, mobile cover etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team and...
China Supplier of Pvc Leather
PU  Nonwoven Artificial Leather

Unit Price: USD 2 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0235

Pu Nonwoven Artificial Leather is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, notebook, decorative etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team and have...
China Factory of Phone Holster Pvc Leather
Nap cloth wood grain mobile phone cover leather

Unit Price: USD 2.39 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.39 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0826-6

Our professional production of various types of environmental protection PU, PVC artificial leather. The main products are: decorative leather, luggage leather, clothing leather, handbag leather, car leather, sofa leather, shoes leather, belt...
Pvc Synthetic Leather Made in China
Skin care car seat  cover leather

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MS-0826-5

Product Name:Skin care skin series Width: 1.600m (± 2cm) - the width of the leather is fixed, the length of the cut according to your needs Thickness: The material thickness is about 0.6mm. Uses: This leather have a lot of color, good...
Professional Manufacturer of Holster Pvc Leather
Pearl Color Vinyl Leather

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-1154

Pearl color vinyl leather is available in various colours suitable for furniture, ladies hand bags, sofa, notebook and belt etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team and have...
Leading Manufacturer of Pvc Leather
High quality solid color PVC synthetic leather

Unit Price: USD 3.4 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 3.4 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-010

High quality solid color synthetic leather is available in various colours suitable for car seat, furniture, sofa upholstery, decorative etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading...
Professional Supplier of Phone Holster Pvc Leather
PVC Synthetic Embossed Leather

Unit Price: USD 1.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 1.8 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0115

DE-90 and some other pattern we have copied to give genuine leather and Korean Nappa look which can be developed both in soft or hard hand feelings as per customer's requirement and is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand...
China PVC Leather Suppliers

PVC Leather

PVC (Polyvinyl chloride) is vinyl chloride monomer in the peroxide, azo compounds and other initiator; or in the light and heat under the free radical polymerization mechanism Polymerized polymer. Vinyl chloride homopolymer and vinyl chloride copolymer collectively referred to as vinyl chloride resin.

PVC artificial leather (Pvc Leather) is a paste on a fabric coated with PVC resin, plasticizer, stabilizer additives made of, or further laminating a layer of PVC film, then processed through a certain process It made. Products of high strength, easy processing and low cost. Do all kinds of bags, seat covers, liners, and other debris.

PVC was the world's largest production of general plastic, the application is very extensive. In the building materials, industrial products, daily necessities, floor leather, floor tiles, artificial leather, pipe, wire and cable, packaging film, bottles, foam materials, sealing materials, fiber, etc. are widely used.

Although PVC artificial leather resembles genuine leather but does not give a proper genuine leather hand feeling and no breathability.Pve Leather is much more cheaper compare to PU Leather or genuine leather.

The usages of PVC leather is enormous for shoe making,diary cover,labelling,office stationary,ladies hand bags and luggages making,wall decoration,floor and wall panelling,sports good etc.

PVC Leather 1

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier