Dongguan Mulsanne Leather Company Ltd. بك جلدية,الهاتف الحافظة بك جلدية,بك الجلود الاصطناعية,الحافظة بك جلدية,,

جلد بك

فئة المنتج من جلد بك, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بك جلدية, الهاتف الحافظة بك جلدية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من بك الجلود الاصطناعية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
قماش نابض الخشب الحبوب غطاء الهاتف المحمول الجلود

نموذج : MS-0826-6

لدينا المهنية إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من حماية البيئة بو، بك الجلود الاصطناعية. والمنتجات الرئيسية هي: جلد الزخرفية، والحقائب الجلدية والجلود الملابس والجلود حقيبة يد، جلد السيارة، أريكة من الجلد والأحذية والجلود، والجلود الحزام. فضلا عن جميع أنواع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
العناية بالبشرة غطاء مقعد السيارة الجلد

نموذج : MS-0826-5

اسم المنتج: الجلد الرعاية الجلد سلسلة العرض: 1.600m (± 2cm) - عرض جلد ثابت، طول قطع وفقا لاحتياجاتك سمك: سمك المواد حوالي 0.6 ملليمتر. الاستعمالات: هذه الجلود لديهم الكثير من اللون، ومرونة جيدة، والشعور بالراحة اليد، ومناسبة جدا لحزمة الناعمة وتحسين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1 مم الهاتف المحمول الحافظة بك الجلود

نموذج : MS-0826-4

منتجات الشركة اللون سوف تزيد من وقت لآخر، اللون الذي لا يمكن العثور في بطاقة اللون يرجى الاتصال أن نسأل، كمية يمكن تخصيص! لون الجلد قد تكون مضاءة قليلا مختلفة بسبب العرض، زاوية، ضبط السطوع، الطقس، تأثير البيئية وغيرها من القضايا. للضيف اللون متطلبات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بو محبوكة الجلود الاصطناعية

نموذج : MS-0235

بو محبوكة الجلود الاصطناعية متاح في مختلف الألوان المناسبة للأحذية والحقائب اليد للسيدات، والمحمول، والديكور الخ يمكن تخصيص سمك ولون حسب طلب الزبائن. لدينا فريق التجارة الدولية والتي تراكمت لديها ما يكفي من إنتاج وإدارة الدراية من تعاوننا على المدى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بك الاصطناعية تنقش الجلود

نموذج : MS-0115

DE-90 و بعض نمط آخر لدينا نسخ لإعطاء جلد طبيعي ونظرة نابا الكورية التي يمكن تطويرها في كل من لينة أو صلبة مشاعر اليد وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء وغير المتاحة في مختلف الألوان مناسبة للأحذية والحقائب اليد للسيدات، أريكة التنجيد، غطاء المحمول، غلاف الكتاب،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جلد أرتيفيسايل للأحذية

نموذج : MS-501

جلد Artificail للأحذية متاح في مختلف الألوان المناسبة للأحذية والحقائب اليد للسيدات، أريكة التنجيد، غطاء المحمول الخ. سماكة ولون يمكن أن تكون مخصصة وفقا لطلب العملاء. لدينا فريق التجارة الدولية والتي تراكمت لديها ما يكفي من إنتاج وإدارة الدراية من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بو الجلود للملابس

نموذج : MS-002

PU الجلود للملابس متنوعة: بو الجلود سمك 0.8-1.2mm عرض 140cm الأصل: دونغقوان الاستخدام الرئيسي للقفازات والملابس والجلود تنورة والجلود والسراويل الجلدية، سترة البند: مس-002 اللون الأسود والأبيض والأحمر والبطيخ الأحمر والأحمر البني، والنبيذ الأحمر،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الجودة بلون بك الجلود الاصطناعية

نموذج : MS-010

هاي مناسبة للسيارة etc. سمك و لون يمكن تخصيصها كما لكل طلب العملاء. & نبسب؛ لدينا فريق التجارة الدولية والتي تراكمت لديها ما يكفي من إنتاج وإدارة الدراية من تعاوننا على المدى الطويل مع العملاء المحليين والخارجيين. وهم راضون عن الجودة والخدمات. نأمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لؤلؤة اللون الفينيل الجلد

نموذج : MS-1154

لؤلؤة لون الجلد الفينيل هو متاح في مختلف الألوان المناسبة للأثاث، حقائب اليد للسيدات، وأريكة، والمحمول وحزام الخ يمكن تخصيص سمك ولون حسب طلب الزبائن. لدينا فريق التجارة الدولية والتي تراكمت لديها ما يكفي من إنتاج وإدارة الدراية من تعاوننا على المدى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التصميم الكلاسيكي عالية الجودة بو الجلود

نموذج : MS-1151

شركتنا تتمتع بمكانة أعلى في أوساط المستهلكين، مع عدد من تجار التجزئة والوكلاء لاقامة طويلة الاجل والعلاقات المستقرة للتعاون. الأعمال الجلدية شركتنا تشمل جميع أنواع من أصناف الجلود كاملة، والثمن هو reasonable.We الحفاظ على العقد لضمان جودة المنتج،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تنقش المنتجات الجلدية الاصطناعية

نموذج : MS-1150

تنقش الجلود الاصطناعية متاح في مختلف الألوان المناسبة للأحذية والحقائب اليد للسيدات، وأريكة، حزام الخ يمكن تخصيص سمك ولون حسب طلب الزبائن. لدينا فريق التجارة الدولية والتي تراكمت لديها ما يكفي من إنتاج وإدارة الدراية من تعاوننا على المدى الطويل مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين جلد بك الموردين

جلد بك

بك (كلوريد البولي فينيل) هو مونومر الفينيل كلوريد في بيروكسيد، مركبات أزو وغيرها من البادئ. أو في الضوء والحرارة تحت الحرة الراديكالية آلية البلمرة مبلمر البوليمر. الفينيل كلوريد البوليمر والبولي فينيل كلوريد الفينيل المشار إليها بشكل جماعي باسم راتنج الفينيل كلوريد.

PVC والجلود الاصطناعية (البلاستيكية والجلود) هو العجينة على النسيج المغلفة مع الراتنج البلاستيكية، والملدنات، والمضافات استقرار مصنوعة من، أو مواصلة تغليف طبقة من فيلم PVC، ثم معالجتها من خلال عملية معينة جعلت. منتجات عالية القوة، معالجة سهلة ومنخفضة التكلفة. هل جميع أنواع الحقائب، وأغطية مقعد، بطانات، وغيرها من الحطام.

وكان بك أكبر إنتاج في العالم من البلاستيك العام، وتطبيق واسع جدا. في مواد البناء، المنتجات الصناعية، الضروريات اليومية، الجلود الكلمة، بلاط الأرضيات، الجلود الاصطناعية، الأنابيب، الأسلاك والكابلات، التعبئة والتغليف الفيلم، زجاجات، مواد الرغوة، مواد الختم، الألياف، الخ. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع.

على الرغم من أن الجلد الاصطناعي بك يشبه جلد طبيعي ولكن لا تعطي المناسبة جلد طبيعي الشعور اليد ولا برياثابيليتي. جلد بفي هو أرخص بكثير مقارنة بو الجلود أو جلد طبيعي.

استخدامات جلد بك هائلة لصناعة الأحذية، غطاء مذكرات، وضع العلامات، مكتب ثابتة، السيدات حقائب اليد و لوغاجيس صنع، الجدار الديكور، الأرضيات والجدران تلبيسة، الرياضة جيدة الخ.

PVC Leather 1

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Mulsanne Leather Company Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
lily Mr. lily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Mulsanne Leather Company Ltd.

Home > Products > PVC Leather

PVC Leather

Product categories of PVC Leather, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvc Leather, Phone Holster Pvc Leather suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Synthetic Leather R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 1 mm mobile phone holster PVC leather

    1 mm mobile phone holster PVC leather

    • Unit Price: USD 1.19 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanneleather

    • Packaging: rooling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

    Our company s products color will increase from time to time the color you can not find in the color card please call to ask the amount can be customized The color of the leather might be a lit bit different because of the display angle set the brightness weather environmental impact and other issues For the color...

  • PU leather for apparel

    PU leather for apparel

    • Unit Price: USD 4.7 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    PU leather for apparel Variety PU leather Thickness 0 8 1 2mm Width 140cm Origin Dongguan The main use of gloves clothing leather skirt leather leather pants jacket Item MS 002 Color black white red watermelon red red brown red wine deep coffee brown light brown military green and blue It is applied to vall kinds of...

  • Classic Design High Quality PU  Leather

    Classic Design High Quality PU Leather

    • Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Our company enjoy a higher status among consumers with a number of retailers and agents to establish a long term and stable relations of cooperation Our company s leather business includes all kinds of leather varieties complete the price is reasonable We keep the contract to ensure product quality multi species...

  • Embossed artificial leather product

    Embossed artificial leather product

    • Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Embossed artificial leather is available in various colours suitable for shoes ladies hand bags sofa belt etc The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request We have an international trading team and have accumulated enough producing and management know how from our long term cooperation with...

  • Artificail leather for shoes

    Artificail leather for shoes

    • Unit Price: USD 4 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Artificail leather for shoes is available in various colours suitable for shoes ladies hand bags sofa upholstery mobile cover etc The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request We have an international trading team and have accumulated enough producing and management know how from our long term...

  • PU  Nonwoven Artificial Leather

    PU Nonwoven Artificial Leather

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Pu Nonwoven Artificial Leather is available in various colours suitable for shoes ladies hand bags notebook decorative etc The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request We have an international trading team and have accumulated enough producing and management know how from our long term...

  • Nap cloth wood grain mobile phone cover leather

    Nap cloth wood grain mobile phone cover leather

    • Unit Price: USD 2.39 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanneleather

    • Packaging: rooling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

    Our professional production of various types of environmental protection PU PVC artificial leather The main products are decorative leather luggage leather clothing leather handbag leather car leather sofa leather shoes leather belt leather As well as all kinds of special leather such as pressure temperature change...

  • Skin care car seat  cover leather

    Skin care car seat cover leather

    • Brand: Mulsanneleather

    • Packaging: rooling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

    Product Name Skin care skin series Width 1 600m 2cm the width of the leather is fixed the length of the cut according to your needs Thickness The material thickness is about 0 6mm Uses This leather have a lot of color good elasticity comfortable hand feeling very suitable for home improvement soft package including...

  • Pearl Color Vinyl Leather

    Pearl Color Vinyl Leather

    • Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Pearl color vinyl leather is available in various colours suitable for furniture ladies hand bags sofa notebook and belt etc The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request We have an international trading team and have accumulated enough producing and management know how from our long term...

  • High quality solid color PVC synthetic leather

    High quality solid color PVC synthetic leather

    • Unit Price: USD 3.4 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    High quality solid color synthetic leather is available in various colours suitable for car seat furniture sofa upholstery decorative etc The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request We have an international trading team and have accumulated enough producing and management know how from our...

  • PVC Synthetic Embossed Leather

    PVC Synthetic Embossed Leather

    • Unit Price: USD 1.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    DE 90 and some other pattern we have copied to give genuine leather and Korean Nappa look which can be developed both in soft or hard hand feelings as per customer s requirement and is available in various colours suitable for shoes ladies hand bags sofa upholstery mobile cover book cover motor bike seat cover...

China PVC Leather Suppliers

PVC Leather

PVC (Polyvinyl chloride) is vinyl chloride monomer in the peroxide, azo compounds and other initiator; or in the light and heat under the free radical polymerization mechanism Polymerized polymer. Vinyl chloride homopolymer and vinyl chloride copolymer collectively referred to as vinyl chloride resin.

PVC artificial leather (Pvc Leather) is a paste on a fabric coated with PVC resin, plasticizer, stabilizer additives made of, or further laminating a layer of PVC film, then processed through a certain process It made. Products of high strength, easy processing and low cost. Do all kinds of bags, seat covers, liners, and other debris.

PVC was the world's largest production of general plastic, the application is very extensive. In the building materials, industrial products, daily necessities, floor leather, floor tiles, artificial leather, pipe, wire and cable, packaging film, bottles, foam materials, sealing materials, fiber, etc. are widely used.

Although PVC artificial leather resembles genuine leather but does not give a proper genuine leather hand feeling and no breathability.Pve Leather is much more cheaper compare to PU Leather or genuine leather.

The usages of PVC leather is enormous for shoe making,diary cover,labelling,office stationary,ladies hand bags and luggages making,wall decoration,floor and wall panelling,sports good etc.

PVC Leather 1

Related Products List