Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
lily Mr. lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dongguan Mulsanne Leather Company Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Микрофибры Кожа

Микрофибры Кожа

Категория продукта Микрофибры Кожа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Микрофибры Кожа, Микрофибры PU Кожаные Ботинки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Микрофибры Кожа Для Мешка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Микрофибра искусственная кожа для мешка

    Микрофибра искусственная кожа для мешка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.3 / Meter

    • марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

    Патент искусственная кожа, также называемый зеркальный блеск PU кожаный чехол всего использовать для дамы руки сумки и туфли и очень модный и стильный и доступный в различных цветах подходит для обуви, женские сумки, диван обивка, мобильный чехол и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно запросу клиентов....

  • Микрофибра в Steam перфорированная обувь

    Микрофибра в Steam перфорированная обувь

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10 / Meter

    • марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/DayPatent pu leather, also called mirror shine pu leather is best used for ladies hand bag

    Микрофибра в Steam перфорированные ботинки доступны в различных цветах подходит для ботинок, мешков руки дам, и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно запросу клиентов. Мы международная торговая команда и накопили достаточно продюсирование и менеджмент ноу-хау от нашего долгосрочного сотрудничества с...

  • Микрофибры PU кожаные ботинки

    Микрофибры PU кожаные ботинки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.5 / Meter

    • марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

    Патент искусственная кожа, также называемый зеркальный блеск PU кожа лучше использовать для дамы руки сумки и туфли и очень модный и стильный и доступный в различных цветах подходит для ботинок, мешков руки дам, диван, ноутбук и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно запросу клиентов. Мы международная...

Китай Микрофибры Кожа Поставщики

Ультра-тонкие волокна, армированный PU кожа, ультра-тонкие волокна, армированный PU кожа, синтетическая кожа синтетическая кожа на имени направление развития. С самых аналогичной производительности из натуральной кожи, с отличной износостойкостью, отличный холодный, дышащий, анти-старения свойства, так и за рубежом большой кожаный дизайнер уважаемой и любимой.

Производство искусственной кожи имеет несколько десятилетий истории, с непрерывным применением новых материалов, а ее продукция постоянно обновляется. Кожа из ткани в современных нетканых материалов, смолы из поливинилхлорида, акриловые смолы, полиуретановые (ПУ) волокна от обычных химических волокон лотоса волокна и ультрадисперсных волокна и другие дифференцированные волокна. В продукте стиль, искусственная кожа испытал от низкого до высокого, от профиля к моделированию процесса развития, его характеристики даже за натуральной кожей.
Ультрадисперсных волокна синтетической кожи разработан на основе полного анализа натуральной кожи. Ультрадисперсных волокна синтетическая кожа состоит из Пучков ультратонких волокон и полиуретана через специальный процесс обработки. Он изготовлен с натуральной кожи в пучок волокна коллагена структуре и характеристикам похож на нейлон из микрофибры с трехмерной сетчатой структурой из нетканого материала, а затем заполнены с отличной производительностью микропористой структуре полиуретановой пост-обработка.

Преимущества сверхтонкого волокна синтетические кожи: прочность разрыва, высокая прочность на растяжение, хорошее сопротивление складной, хорошее холодное сопротивление, мягкие формы сопротивления, готовый к полноте, хорошее моделирование, Лос (летучих органических соединений) содержание низкое. Поверхность легко чистится, организационная структура и натуральной кожи аналогичными;
Но он также имеет недостатки: ультра-волокна синтетические кожи-это научная и технологическая продукция, сосредоточены дома и заграницей сильные производственные предприятия, работающие производства, с определенной долей монополии, в результате высоких цен на продукцию
.

microfiber leather

Related Products List

http://www.mulsanneleather.com
Home > Products > Microfiber Leather

Microfiber Leather

Product categories of Microfiber Leather, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Microfiber Leather, Microfiber Pu Leather Shoes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Microfiber Leather For Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Microfiber PU leather Shoes

Unit Price: USD 5.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 5.5 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Model No.: MS-0612

Patent pu leather, also called mirror shine pu leather is best used for ladies hand bags and shoes and is very fashionable and trendy and is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa, notebook etc. The thickness and...
China Microfiber Leather of with CE
Microfiber on steam perforated shoes

Unit Price: USD 10 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 10 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/DayPatent pu leather, also called mirror shine pu leather is best used for ladies hand bag

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-001

Microfiber on steam perforated shoes is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team and have accumulated enough...
China Manufacturer of Microfiber Pu Leather Shoes
PU microfiber leather for bag

Unit Price: USD 3.3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 3.3 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Model No.: MS-3409

Patent pu leather, also called mirror shine pu leather is best used for ladies hand bags and shoes and is very fashionable and trendy and is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa upholstery, mobile cover etc. The...
High Quality Microfiber Leather For Bag China Supplier
China Microfiber Leather Suppliers

Ultra-fine fiber reinforced PU Leather, ultra-fine fiber reinforced Pu Leather, synthetic leather leather synthetic leather on behalf of the development direction. With the most similar performance of natural leather, with excellent wear resistance, excellent cold, breathable, anti-aging properties, so at home and abroad by the big leather designer respected and favored.

Artificial leather production has been a few decades of history, with the continuous application of new materials, and its products are constantly updated. Leather from the woven fabric to today's nonwovens, the resin used from polyvinyl chloride, acrylic resin to polyurethane (PU), fiber from ordinary chemical fiber to lotus fiber and ultrafine fiber and other differentiated fiber. In the product style, artificial leather has experienced from low to high, from the profile to the simulation of the development process, its characteristics even beyond the natural leather.
Ultrafine fiber synthetic leather is developed on the basis of full analysis of natural leather. Ultrafine fiber synthetic leather is made of bundles of ultra-fine fibers and polyurethane through a special process from processing. It is made with natural leather in the bundle of collagen fiber structure and performance similar to the nylon microfiber, made with a three-dimensional network structure of the non-woven fabric, and then filled with excellent performance of the microporous structure of the polyurethane by post-processing.

The advantages of ultrafine fiber synthetic leather are: tear strength, high tensile strength, good folding resistance, good cold resistance, mild mold resistance, finished fullness, good simulation, VOC (volatile organic compounds) content Low. The surface easy to clean, the organizational structure and natural leather similar;
But it also has the shortcomings: ultra-fiber synthetic leather is a scientific and technological products, concentrated at home and abroad strong production enterprises operating production, with a certain degree of monopoly, resulting in high product prices
.

microfiber leather

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier