Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
lily Mr. lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dongguan Mulsanne Leather Company Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Одежда Из Кожи

Одежда Из Кожи

Категория продукта Одежда Из Кожи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одежда Из Кожи, Овцы Зерна Синтетическая Кожа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Леопардовый Искусственная Кожа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай Одежда Из Кожи Поставщики

Использовалась кожаной одежды (кожаные, кожаные штаны, кожаные юбки и т. д.) общий термин для кожи.Кожаная одежда является мягкой кожи, по данным разных сортов его толщина в 0,5 до 1,1 мм между. Общие требования к качеству удобны и долговечны. Площадь кожаная одежда гораздо лучше, может улучшить одежду снижения ставки, уменьшить пэчворк.

классификация:

1.Поливинилхлорид синтетический кожаный:есть большое количество преимуществ натуральной кожи: похож на характер кожи по внешнему виду,ощупывание мягкой руки и низкая цена, долговечность, хорошая, хорошая прочность и эластичность, теплостойкость, морозостойкость, легко мыть, не отбеливать, равномерной толщины, пошив швейных процесс прост и так далее.

2.Кожа синтетики полиуретана:бывают четырех типов:основная ткань-это химическое волокно нетканое полотно, низ ткань-это смесовая ткань nonwoven, нижняя ткань-многослойный текстильный материал, основа ткани-это ткань.Это хорошо, влагопроницаемость, мягкий и эластичный, с хорошей производительностью.


garment leather

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Mulsanne Leather Company Ltd.

Home > Products > Garment Leather

Garment Leather

Product categories of Garment Leather, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Garment Leather, Sheep Grain Synthetic Leather suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Leopard Print Pu Leather R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Ultra-thin PU garment leather

    Ultra-thin PU garment leather

    • Unit Price: USD 3.14 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanneleather

    • Packaging: rooling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

    Our company specializes in producing all kinds of environmental protection PU PVC TPU artificial leather synthetic leather all leather can be customized according to customer requirements EN 71 ROHS six phthalates 6P content of not more than 100PPM low phenol EU REACH Regulations SVCH15 kinds of high concern content...

  • Synthetic leather with free pattern

    Synthetic leather with free pattern

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Item NO MS1604 Thickness 0 6mm Backing Woven Pattern Release paper glitter Width 54 55 137 140cm Color

  • Leopard Print Pu Leather

    Leopard Print Pu Leather

    • Unit Price: USD 3 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Quick Details Material PVC Backing Technics Woven Pattern Leopard Width 57 58 Use Bag Car Car Seat Chair Sofa Feature zebra design flock

  • New style sheep grain synthetic leather

    New style sheep grain synthetic leather

    • Unit Price: USD 3.2 / Meter

    • Brand: Mulsanne Leather

    • Packaging: Rolling

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

    Product name New style sheep grain synthetic leather Thickness 0 9mm Width 54 55 Mterial Pu Surface Any color texture availiable

China Garment Leather Suppliers

Used to make leather garments (leather, leather pants, leather skirts, etc.) of the general term for leather.Garment Leather is soft leather, according to different varieties of its thickness in the 0.5 to 1.1mm between. Common quality requirements are comfortable and durable. The area of the garment leather is much better, can improve the clothing cut rate, reduce the patchwork.

classification:

1.Polyvinyl chloride synthetic leather:there are a lot of advantages compare to real leather: Similiar to nature leather in appearance,soft hand feeling and low price, durability is good, good strength and elasticity, heat resistance, cold resistance, easy to wash, no bleaching, a uniform thickness, tailoring sewing process is simple and so on.

2.Polyurethane synthetic leather:there are four types:The base fabric is a chemical fiber nonwoven fabric, the bottom fabric is a blended nonwoven fabric, the bottom fabric is a multi-layer textile material, the base fabric is a fabric.It is good moisture permeability, soft and elastic, with good performance.


garment leather

Related Products List