http://ru.mulsanneleather.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > TPU кожаный

TPU кожаный

Категория продукта TPU кожаный, мы специализированные производители из Китая, TPU Кожаный, ТПУ Синтетическая Кожа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Окружающей Среды TPU Кожаный R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Environmental protection glitter TPU leather

Цена за штуку: USD 7.46 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 7.46 / Meter

марка: Mulsanneleather

Подробности Упаковки: rooling

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-0828-1

Our company has a complete scientific quality management system.Mulsnne leather has integrity management and courteous service, our company focused on production and operation of various PU, PVC, embossed artificial leather, apply to handbags,...
Radon plain TPU leather different color leather

Цена за штуку: USD 4.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 4.8 / Meter

марка: Mulsanneleather

Подробности Упаковки: rooling

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-0824-3

Radon plain TPU leather advantages: 1. Wear-resistant, soft and does not fade, non-flammable, waterproof and so on. 2. Surface and its fine fiber structure, almost to achieve the effect of nature leather. 3. Color variety, high utilization rate and...
0.35mm sports shoes TPU leather

марка: Mulsanneleather

Подробности Упаковки: rooling

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: MS-0825-4

1.Any color and pattern you want which you did not see in the company's website , can contact the sales executive:+86 13827291187 Miss Lily ,wechat and whatsapp is ok,too. The leathercan be customized according to customer requirements on pattern,...
Синтетическая кожа PU для софы

Цена за штуку: USD 3.9 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 3.9 / Meter

марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-041

Патент искусственная кожа, также называемый зеркальный блеск PU кожаный чехол всего использовать для дамы руки сумки и туфли и очень модный и стильный и доступный в различных цветах подходит для обуви, женские сумки, диван обивка, мобильный чехол и...
Китай TPU кожаный Поставщики

TPU кожаный

ТПУ (Термопластичный полиуретан) - это термопластичный полиуретановый эластомер резина. (Площадью 60 га,-85HD), носить-упорный, масл-упорный, прозрачной, хорошей эластичностью, на предметы первой необходимости, спортивные товары, Игрушки, декоративные материалы и другие поля широко были использованы в поле из полиэстера и полиэфира, Галоид-свободно пламя-retardant ТПУ может также заменить мягкий PVC для того чтобы встретить все больше и больше областей экологических требований.

Так называемая резина относится к температуре стеклования ниже комнатной температуры, относительное удлинение при разрыве> 50%, внешний восстановление после восстановления лучше полимерных материалов. Полиуретановые эластомеры-это особая Категория эластомеров. Полиуретановые эластомеры имеют широкий диапазон твердости и широкий спектр свойств. Таким образом, полиуретановые эластомеры являются разновидностью полимерного материала между резиной и пластиком.

Можно нагреть пластикатов, химической структуре не или редко сшитой молекулы в основном линеен, но есть определенные физические кросс-линкинг. Это типа полиуретана называется ТПУ.

Основные характеристики ТПУ являются:
Диапазон твердости: при изменении компонентов реакции ТПУ отношение, вы можете получить разную твердость продукта, а с увеличением твердости, ее продукция по-прежнему поддерживать хорошую гибкость и износостойкость.
Высокая механическая прочность: продукты ТПУ несущую способность, сопротивление удара и представление амортизации.
Основные моменты морозостойкость: ТПУ стеклования температура является относительно низким, при минус 35 градусов по-прежнему поддерживать хорошую гибкость, гибкость и другие физические свойства.
Хорошее обрабатывая представление: ТПУ может быть общего термопластичных материалов, методы обработки, такие как литье под давлением, экструзию, прокатку и так далее. В то же время, ТПУ и некоторые полимерные материалы могут быть совместно обрабатывая представление дополнительных полимерный сплав.
Масла, воды, устойчив к плесени.
Хорошая эффективность переработки.

ТПУ-термопластичный полиуретан, полиэстер и полиэфир Тип, это широкий диапазон твердости (60А-85Д), износо -, масло -, прозрачный, хорошей эластичностью, на предметы первой необходимости, спортивные товары, Игрушки, декоративные материалы и другие поля широко применение, галоид-свободно пламя-retardant ТПУ может также заменить мягкий PVC для того чтобы соотвествовать относящие к окружающей среде все больше и больше областей.

TPU Leather1

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lily Mr. lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.mulsanneleather.com
Home > Products > TPU Leather

TPU Leather

Product categories of TPU Leather, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tpu Leather, Tpu Synthetic Leather suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Environmental Tpu Leather R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Environmental protection glitter TPU leather

Unit Price: USD 7.46 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 7.46 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0828-1

Our company has a complete scientific quality management system.Mulsnne leather has integrity management and courteous service, our company focused on production and operation of various PU, PVC, embossed artificial leather, apply to handbags,...
China Tpu Leather of with CE
Radon plain TPU leather different color leather

Unit Price: USD 4.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 4.8 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-0824-3

Radon plain TPU leather advantages: 1. Wear-resistant, soft and does not fade, non-flammable, waterproof and so on. 2. Surface and its fine fiber structure, almost to achieve the effect of nature leather. 3. Color variety, high utilization rate and...
China Manufacturer of Tpu Synthetic Leather
Synthetic PU Leather for Sofa

Unit Price: USD 3.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 3.9 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-041

Patent pu leather, also called mirror shine pu leather is best used for ladies hand bags and shoes and is very fashionable and trendy and is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa upholstery, mobile cover etc. The...
High Quality Environmental Tpu Leather China Supplier
0.35mm sports shoes TPU leather

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MS-0825-4

1.Any color and pattern you want which you did not see in the company's website , can contact the sales executive:+86 13827291187 Miss Lily ,wechat and whatsapp is ok,too. The leathercan be customized according to customer requirements on pattern,...
High Quality Tpu Leather For Sofa China Factory
China TPU Leather Suppliers

Tpu Leather

TPU (Thermoplastic polyurethanes) is a thermoplastic polyurethane elastomer rubber. (60HA-85HD), wear-resistant, oil-resistant, transparent, good elasticity, in the daily necessities, sporting goods, toys, decorative materials and other fields have been widely used in the field of polyester and polyester, Halogen-free flame retardant TPU can also replace the soft PVC to meet more and more areas of environmental requirements.

The so-called elastomer refers to the glass transition temperature is lower than the room temperature, elongation at break> 50%, external recovery after recovery is better polymer materials. Polyurethane elastomers are a special category of elastomers. The polyurethane elastomers have a wide range of hardness and a wide range of properties. Therefore, polyurethane elastomers are a kind of polymer material between rubber and plastic.

Can be heated plasticized, chemical structure is not or rarely cross-linked, the molecules are basically linear, but there is a certain physical cross-linking. This type of polyurethane is called TPU.

The main features of TPU are:
Hardness range: by changing the TPU reaction components of the ratio, you can get different hardness of the product, and with the increase in hardness, its products still maintain good flexibility and wear resistance.
High mechanical strength: TPU products carrying capacity, impact resistance and shock absorption performance.
Cold resistance highlights: TPU glass transition temperature is relatively low, at minus 35 degrees still maintain good flexibility, flexibility and other physical properties.
Good processing performance: TPU can be a common thermoplastic materials processing methods, such as injection molding, extrusion, rolling and so on. At the same time, TPU and some polymer materials can be co-processing performance of complementary polymer alloy.
Oil, water, resistant to mold.
Good recycling efficiency.

TPU is a thermoplastic polyurethane, polyester and polyether type, it is a wide range of hardness (60A-85D), wear, oil, transparent, good elasticity, in daily necessities, sporting goods, toys, decorative materials and other fields are widely Application, halogen-free flame retardant TPU can also replace the soft PVC to meet the environmental requirements of more and more areas.

TPU Leather1

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier