http://ru.mulsanneleather.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автомобиль Кожаные Сиденья

Автомобиль Кожаные Сиденья

Категория продукта Автомобиль Кожаные Сиденья, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автомобиль Кожаные Сиденья, Автомобильные Чехлы На Сиденья Кожа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тисненая Кожа Места Автомобиля R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
PVC artificial leather car interior seat leather

марка: Mulsanneleather

Подробности Упаковки: rooling

Способность поставки: 200000 meter/day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Модель: MS-0828-2

Leather introduction Material: PVC Bottom cloth: French terry Elasticity: Inelastic Photometric: Matt Width: 1.40 meters Thickness: 0.6-0.9mm Features: Wearable,clear lines,moderate luster, does not fade and can be washed Uses: Used for the...
Выбитый Semi кожа PU синтетическая кожа

Цена за штуку: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-807

Тисненой искусственной кожи, доступны в различных цветах подходит для ботинок, мешков руки дам, диван, автокресло и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно запросу клиентов. Мы международная торговая команда и накопили достаточно...
Выпуск бумаги искусственная кожа

Цена за штуку: USD 2.95 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 2.95 / Meter

марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-CP1

Наши бумаги выпуска PU кожа лучше использовать для дамы руки сумки и туфли и очень модный и стильный и доступный в различных цветах подходит для обуви, женские сумки, диван обивка, мобильный чехол и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно...
Два тона ПУ диван кожаный

Цена за штуку: USD 2.6 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Meter USD 2.6 / Meter

марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Meter

Модель: MS-2905

Двухцветный ПВХ,полу-ПУ и ПУ синтетическая кожа используется для обивки дивана,автокресла,мебель,женские сумки и обувь с королевский вид и доступен в различных цветах.Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно запросу клиентов. Мы международная...
Uphoolstery диван искусственная кожа

Цена за штуку: USD 1.3 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Meter USD 1.3 / Meter

марка: Mulsanne С Кожи

Подробности Упаковки: Прокатки

Способность поставки: 200000 Mt/Day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Meter

Модель: MS-589

Uphoolstery диван искусственная кожа доступны в различных цветах подходит для обуви, женские сумки, диван обивка, мебели и т. д. Толщина и цвет могут быть подгоняны согласно запросу клиентов. Мы международная торговая команда и накопили достаточно...
Китай Автомобиль Кожаные Сиденья Поставщики


Искусственная кожа широко используется в области автомобильных интерьеров из-за своей мягкой рукой, четкие линии, естественная, готовая стойкость цвета, легко моется, огнеупорна и тепловыделение, простота механического бурения и другие преимущества.

Типы

1.Сухой способ пу синтетическая кожа.Это носимых сопротивление скреста и сопротивление гидролизар.В то же время низкий уровень В О С содержание в продукции обрабатывая,и без запаха, низкая цена , мягкое ощупывание, легкие и тонкие.Поэтому он широко используется в автомобилях рукой и подушкой.

2.Мокрый способ PU синтетическая кожа. ПУ синтетическая кожа из этой смолы имеет лучшие механические свойства, сопротивление гидролиза, сопротивление жары, сопротивление оксидации и сопротивление ссадины. Он широко используется в автомобиле поручней, сидений, дверных панелей и так далее. С хорошее ощупывание руки,хорошая упругость, роскошный внешний вид , натуральная глянцевая и так далее.

3.Экологически чистые ПУ салона автомобиля кожей.Экологически чистые PU синтетическая кожа преимущественно сделаны на водной основе смолы, с высоким содержанием сухого остатка смолы, и т п у производства. Как на водной основе смолы и т п у растворителей высок-твердая смола содержит небольшое количество растворителя, поэтому процесс производства экологических последствий производства синтетических кож остатков растворителя менее, В О С содержание низка, и низкое потребление энергии.

4.сверхтонкие волокна
Он изготовлен из высокой плотности Non-сплетенная ткань с трехмерной структурой сети и готовых с тонкого волокна с аналогичной структурой и производительность в натуральной кожи. Этот п у синтетическая кожа на внешний вид, механическая прочность, гибкость, химическая стойкость и другие аспекты устойчивости с натуральной кожи очень похож, и очень тонко чувствуют.


car seat leather

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lily Mr. lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.mulsanneleather.com
Home > Products > Car Seat Leather

Car Seat Leather

Product categories of Car Seat Leather, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Car Seat Leather, Car Seat Covers Leather suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Embossed Car Seat Leather R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Release Paper  PU Leather

Unit Price: USD 2.95 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.95 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-CP1

Our Release Paper PU Leather is best used for ladies hand bags and shoes and is very fashionable and trendy and is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa upholstery, mobile cover etc. The thickness and colour could...
China Car Seat Leather of with CE
Uphoolstery Sofa PU Leather

Unit Price: USD 1.3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.3 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Model No.: MS-589

Uphoolstery sofa pu leather is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa upholstery, furniture etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team and have...
China Manufacturer of Car Seat Covers Leather
Two tone PU Sofa Leather

Unit Price: USD 2.6 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.6 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-2905

Two tone PVC,Semi PU and PU synthetic Leather is best used for sofa upholstery,car seat,furniture,ladies hand bags and shoes with a royal look and is available in various colours.The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request....
High Quality Embossed Car Seat Leather China Supplier
PVC artificial leather car interior seat leather

Brand: Mulsanneleather

Packaging: rooling

Supply Ability: 200000 meter/day

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MS-0828-2

Leather introduction Material: PVC Bottom cloth: French terry Elasticity: Inelastic Photometric: Matt Width: 1.40 meters Thickness: 0.6-0.9mm Features: Wearable,clear lines,moderate luster, does not fade and can be washed Uses: Used for the...
High Quality Artificial Car Seat Leather China Factory
Embossed Semi PU Leather Synthetic Leather

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 2.5 / Meter

Brand: Mulsanne Leather

Packaging: Rolling

Supply Ability: 200000 Mt/Day

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: MS-807

Embossed Synthetic Leather is available in various colours suitable for shoes, ladies hand bags, sofa, car seat etc. The thickness and colour could be customised as per customers request. We have an international trading team and have accumulated...
China Supplier of Car Seat Leather
China Car Seat Leather Suppliers


Artificial leather is widely used in the field of automotive interior because of its soft hand, clear lines, natural, finished color fastness, easy to clean, flame retardant and heat dissipation, easy mechanical drilling and other advantages.

Types

1.Dry method PU Synthetic leather.It is wearable scratch resistance and hydrolysis resistancer.At the same time low V O C content in production processing,odorless and, low price , soft feeling, light and thin.So it has been widely used in cars by hand and cushion.

2.Wet method PU Synthetic leather. PU Synthetic leather made of this resin is better mechanical properties, resistance hydrolysis, heat resistance, oxidation resistance, and abrasion resistance. It has been widely used in car handrails, seats, door panels and so on. With a good hand feeling,good elasticity, luxury appearance , natural glossy and so on.

3.Environmentally friendly PU car interior leather.Environmentally friendly PU synthetic leather mainly made by the water-based resin, high solids resin, and T P U produced. As the water-based resin and T P U solvent-free high-solid resin contains only a small amount of solvent, so the production process of the environmental impact of the production of synthetic leather residue less solvent, V O C content is low, and low energy consumption.

4.superfine fiber
It is made of high-density non-woven fabric with three-dimensional network structure and fabricated with fine fiber with similar structure and performance in the natural leather. This P U synthetic leather in the appearance, mechanical strength, flexibility, chemical resistance and other aspects of stability with natural leather is very similar, and feel very thin.


car seat leather

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tommy Mr. Tommy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier